Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    retired
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 15, 2018
    Pillows/breakfast
    Charming room. Breakfast was only fair.
    Christy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    Great room, etc. in a perfect location near restaurants & shopping.

    Breakfast was mediocre for the price of the two night stay. Too bad there is not a Breakfast room to serve in while INSIDE the B&B. Breakfast was too simple for the price
    Staff ~ Superb Unit ~ Superb Breakfast ~ Mediocre for the price
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 11, 2018

    It was a treat during our stay.

    Exterior paint needed to be completed.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 8, 2018

    great location very comfortable

    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 1, 2018

    Pleasant and the area was perfect.

    stated above
    The staff was helpful and very pleasant. The breakfasts and happy hours were very good. The only thing I didn't care for was the dust under my bed. My only complaint. Everything else was superior.
    JW
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 20, 2018

    comfortable and convienent

    The inconvenience of not having a dinning area to eat. Cumbersome to bring food to the room . No coffee maker in room. TV trays not the easiest to open and close.
    room comfortable, courtyard nice, location to restaurants, etc. The desk folks at the Indigo Inn were very helpful and pleasant.
    Kate
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 5, 2018

    The staff was wonderful & the location great.

    The shower had no safety bar & was a little hard to get in & out.
    The porch, courtyard & location.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 30, 2018
    See above
    It was so overpriced relative to the quality. Check-in was across the street at another hotel. The house physically looked like it had not been upgraded in years - much different
    Pro Football Hall of Fame City
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 17, 2018

    Enjoyed the stay but the breakfast part was a real disappointment especially at the cost.

    supposed to be a bed and breakfast. Had to go through the laundry room and get so so food which was cold and carry it back to our room which insured it was even colder.
    location and decore
    William
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 3, 2018

    Great

    The room windows did not open and therefore hard to air out and got stuffy.
    Good parking, Great big porch with rocking chairs,
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018
    Breakfast was plentiful and tasted great.
    Jenny
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    Lovely rooms, excellent location

    Frog pond at the house next door contained the loudest and most frantic frogs I’ve ever heard. We needed to purchase earplugs to get some sleep. But knowing that now we would still re book! And bring earplugs ☺️
    Very comfortable bed, lovely rooms and excellent location.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 8, 2018

    Southern hospitality doesn't get better than this.

    Absolutely nothing.
    A fabulous old townhouse - although our room was not in the main house, it was out back overlooking the lovely courtyard, it was beautifully decorated and furnished. Loved the high bed with the two steps to climb up into it. Breakfast was good - we could eat in the courtyard or on the veranda outside our room but better than that was a snack served late afternoon - cheese & , biscuits, grapes and strawberries, fruit juice or wine. Southern hospitality doesn't get any better than this.
    Darren
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018

    Amazing

    Amazing stay at the Jasmine hotel, property, owners and the overall experience was fantastic
    amiram
    il

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 14, 2018

    very nice

    the height of the bed, breakfast
    the lounge and afternoon reception
Loading reviews...